Tags

, , ,

Hey all, I’m so sorry for not posting in over a month and a half. I’ve been dealing with quite a bit lately.

For now, I’m back to posting for a while. I hope.

Today, I want to tell you that whatever you’re going through is just another mountain. Maybe you’re in the hospital and just had a life scare like a friend of mine. Maybe you’re depressed like I’ve been dealing with lately. Maybe you just had a breakup.

Whatever it is, it’s just another mountain you have to climb. You’ve climbed over many mountains before. I know sometimes it feels like this will be the mountain to do you in. Trust me on one thing: It won’t be. You can get through this. You can climb this mountain.

I’ve been dealing with a lot lately, like I said at the beginning of this post. I’ve had several mountains to climb. One after another kept coming at me. I felt like giving up several times. But you know what? I didn’t. I just shook off the feeling of giving up on the mountain that I’m currently climbing.

I’m not saying this to brag. I’m saying this to say that you can get past whatever you’re going through right now, too. Mountains aren’t easy to climb. It’s not even easy going back down. But once you get past it, you feel so much better for it.

You know that you made it.

There will always be mountains to climb. But you can get past it. I know you can.

