Tags

, , , , ,

Hello, everyone! I’m Courtney, and I have a wonderful blog partner named Kaitlyn. We decided to start this for anyone that has had problems in life.

I know, who doesn’t have problems?

If you’ve ever had family problems, been disowned by your family, feel disconnected from everyone, been sexually abused, or anything, we’re here for you. We are both very much Christians, but we’re not here to hit you over the head with a Bible. No, we’re here to support you. We’re here to love you. We’re here to try and help you see your full potential.

Some people will never see what you’re really like. That’s okay. The important thing is that you see your potential. You are so much stronger than you think, and that’s what we’re here to help you see.

I’m 20, and have definitely had my share of problems. It’s not fun, I know. You can get through it. I know you can.

Please don’t hesitate to get a hold of us if you ever need to. We will always be here for you.

Hold your head up high.

~Courtney

